Home | Contact Us |
Lost or Stolen Debit Card? 1-800-500-1044

The First Scottsdale Bank observes the following Federal Holidays.*

Holiday   2015 2016  
New Year's Day   Thu., Jan. 1 Fri., Jan. 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.   Mon., Jan. 19 Mon., Jan 18
Presidents Day   Mon., Feb. 16 Mon., Feb. 15
Memorial Day   Mon., May 25 Mon., May 24
Independence Day   Fri., July 3 Mon., July 5
Labor Day   Mon., Sept. 7 Mon., Sept. 5
Columbus Day   Mon., Oct. 12 Mon., Oct. 10
Veterans Day   Wed., Nov 11 Fri., Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thu., Nov. 26 Thu., Nov. 24
Christmas Day   Fri., Dec. 25 Observed on
Mon., Dec. 26

*In addition to weekends, the Federal Holidays listed above are non-processing days.